Staff

Reviva Corporation
5130 Main Street NE
Minneapolis, MN 55421

General inquiries:
763.535.8900

Reviva Diesel sales:
877.357.7634 | Fax: 763.390.3727

Hours of Operation:
Monday through Friday, 7:30 am - 5:00 pm CDT

MESSAGE FROM THE PRESIDENT

"Thank you for your interest in Reviva. Reviva has been remanufacturing engines since 1945 and I am part of the 3rd generation of family management and ownership. We commit to you that your experience with our company will be efficient, honest and direct. We will help get your vehicle back on the road quickly and make sure you are satisfied. If you have questions, comments or concerns, I welcome your call. My direct number is 763.971.6234."

~Josh Stahl 

Executive Team

Josh Stahl
President
jstahl@reviva.com

Larry Schmidt
Executive Vice President of Sales
lesco@reviva.com

Nate Williams
Director of New Business Development
nwilliams@reviva.com

 

Sales Account Managers

Doug Ross
Sales Account Manager
dross@reviva.com

JoDee Lawrence
Sales Account Manager
jlawrence@reviva.com

Tauna Keran
Sales Account Manager
tkeran@reviva.com

Joe Hammel
Sales Account Manager
jhammel@reviva.com

 

 

Inside Sales Team

Ann Linton
Sales Administration Manger
alinton@reviva.com

Andy Stewart
Inside Sales
astewart@reviva.com

Rebekah Nelson
Inside Sales
rnelson@reviva.com

 

Warranty/Tech Support Team

Michelle Webber
Warranty Supervisor
mwebber@reviva.com

Ron Giefer
Warranty Advisor
rgiefer@reviva.com

Nate Wobig
Warranty Advisor
nwobig@reviva.com

Jennifer Churchill
Warranty Coordinator
jchurchill@reviva.com

Garret Klande
Engine Analysis Specialist
gklande@reviva.com